Loader Image

The NCMG Peace Awards Panel of judges is comprised of an even blend of academic, industry and public sector practitioners who have a good working knowledge of peacebuilding, justice building, corporate citizenship and youth empowerment. Judges are appointed by NCMG International Board of Directors, Nigeria. The Panel reserves the right to decide the judging criteria.

Proposed Members of the Jury Panel:

  1. Bishop Matthew Kukah
  2. Justice Amina Augie
  3. Justice Umar Abdullahi
  4. Charles Soludo
  5. Sola David-Borha
  6. M.K Ahmad
  7. Maryam Uwais
  8. Chichi Aniagolu-Okoye
  9. Innocent Chukwuma
  10. Muibat Ijaiya

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.